User Experiences-Reviews

User Experiences-Reviews

Two winning antennas and operators in ARI 2020 EME contest PA5Y and PA2V

Two winning antennas and operators in ARI 2020 EME contest PA5Y and PA2V

We are delighted to announce two achievement by PA5Y and PA2V using our antennas...

0.00€

New VK7 and ZL National and State record 2458km with PA1296-36-3BUT Established by VK7HH

New VK7 and ZL National and State record 2458km with PA1296-36-3BUT Established by VK7HH

New National and State record using PA1296-36-3BUT 2458km established by VK7HH hamradiodx T..

0.00€

Personal DX record using PA144-432-19-3-2C Dual Band Antenna by GM4FVM

Personal DX record using PA144-432-19-3-2C Dual Band Antenna by GM4FVM

New personal DX record using PA144-432-19-3-2C Dual-Band antenna Thanks for my new antenna P..

0.00€

PA50-9-12BGEXSHD YouTube Overview and Report by VK2KRR

PA50-9-12BGEXSHD YouTube Overview and Report by VK2KRR

I was the only station in Australia able to decode signals from DU6/PE1NSQ station at that moment us..

0.00€

PA1296-70-6AUT 6 dB over the 67 element Yagi

PA1296-70-6AUT 6 dB over the 67 element Yagi

IT IS TERRIFIC! Immediately pulled in two beacons which normally are at the noise level with PA1296-..

0.00€

Review of Antennas-Amplifiers PA144-11-6BG by Steve GM0ULK YouTube

Review of Antennas-Amplifiers PA144-11-6BG by Steve GM0ULK YouTube

Review of PA144-11-6BG by Steve GM0ULK https://youtu.be/NCiietqZer4   Steve GM0ULK https://..

0.00€

Review of Antennas-Amplifiers PA144-9-5A by Mike G3SED YouTube

Review of Antennas-Amplifiers PA144-9-5A by Mike G3SED YouTube

Mike (G3SED) from Nevada Radio talks through the build of Dual Antennas' 9 element, 144 MHz beam ant..

0.00€

PA144-432-37-7-2CBGP Dual Band 2m and 70cm Super Yagi at HB9HLM

PA144-432-37-7-2CBGP Dual Band 2m and 70cm Super Yagi at HB9HLM

The mechanics of the antenna is serious, it's solid... I recently acquired PA144-432-37-7-2CBGP d..

0.00€

Review of Antennas-Amplifiers PA144-12-7BGP by Christian DG3EK

Review of Antennas-Amplifiers PA144-12-7BGP by Christian DG3EK

I’ve seen lots of antennas from different manufactures but never seen an antenna that was made so we..

0.00€

Recommended Suppliers by VK2KRR

Recommended Suppliers by VK2KRR

Antennas-Amplifiers provide some great gears I was very much impressed by the mechanical construc..

0.00€

Recommended Suppliers by OV3T

Recommended Suppliers by OV3T

...Dipoles and chokes / baluns where sealed as well. Easy to mount. In about one and half hour i hav..

0.00€

Recommended Suppliers by G8BCG

Recommended Suppliers by G8BCG

Always the same great service and speedy delivery. Recommended Suppliers by G8BCG http://www.g8bcg..

0.00€

PA144-11-6BG Low Noise EME Competition Yagi at 5B0EME

PA144-11-6BG Low Noise EME Competition Yagi at 5B0EME

Really high-performance, well-designed and well-made antennas. I bought a couple of PA144-11-6BGs..

0.00€

Filters installed at ARRL HQ W1AW

Filters installed at ARRL HQ W1AW

160m and 6m High Power Band Pass Filters at W1AW HQ Produced by Antennas-Amplifiers On the left ..

0.00€

Eham net reviews for PA432-43-12BGP by ON4IQ

Eham net reviews for PA432-43-12BGP by ON4IQ

I am impressed with the quality of the antenna and the reproducibility (many manufacturers have issu..

0.00€

Eham net reviews for 23cm Power Divider by G8DOH

Eham net reviews for 23cm Power Divider by G8DOH

Antennas-Amplifiers make a range of power dividers for the VHF/UHF bands from 6m to 23cm. I tested t..

0.00€

Antennas farm by G8JVM

Antennas farm by G8JVM

I'm very happy with the performance of the array..... https://www.antennas-amplifiers.com/6-eleme..

0.00€

PA144-432-21-3B Common Connector Dual-Band Antenna at VE7UHS

PA144-432-21-3B Common Connector Dual-Band Antenna at VE7UHS

Thanks for a wonderful small antenna   Just wanted to say thanks for a wonderful small ante..

0.00€

RSGB Contest Results 1.3GHz UKAC 2019 with PA1296-70-6AUT

RSGB Contest Results 1.3GHz UKAC 2019 with PA1296-70-6AUT

Well pleased with the result. 1.3GHz UKAC 20/08/19 (first 6 stations) Pos Callsign ..

0.00€

PA144-12-7BGP Antenna installed and working very well at PA3GRR

PA144-12-7BGP Antenna installed and working very well at PA3GRR

I like the build quality of the parts; high quality professional material. I am happy to inform y..

0.00€

4 kW HF Bandpass filters at W4AAW

4 kW HF Bandpass filters at W4AAW

4 kW HF Bandpass filters at W4AAW These just arrived from YU. They are the excellent 4kW bandpa..

0.00€

40m Monster Yagi PA7-4-18 at DK7LJ

40m Monster Yagi PA7-4-18 at DK7LJ

7 MHz 4 Elements Monster Yagi PA7-4-18 at DK7LJ   Hi Goran   Antenna..

0.00€

5 Band HF WARC Antenna 5B-11-5 at  DF3LZ

5 Band HF WARC Antenna 5B-11-5 at DF3LZ

5B-11-5 HF WARC Antenna at DF3LZ Hi Goran, Today i finished the installation of the 5B-11-5 5-band..

0.00€

6m EME with Dualband Antenna PA5070-11-6 by PA5Y

6m EME with Dualband Antenna PA5070-11-6 by PA5Y

50 MHz EME with Dualband Antenna PA5070-11-6 by PA5Y   18.02.2017   Finall..

0.00€

Band Pass filter review by WL7CLA

Band Pass filter review by WL7CLA

Great filters at a reasonable cost. https://www.eham.net/reviews/detail/13569 Received the filte..

0.00€

2m 144 MHz XPOL EME Low Noise Antenna at F1TTN

2m 144 MHz XPOL EME Low Noise Antenna at F1TTN

144MHz XPOL EME Low Noise Antenna PA144-XPOL-16-4.5 at F1TTN Hi Goran, The couple of your ante..

0.00€

PA144-12-7BGP Super Low Noise Yagi  Antenna at DL/PA0EHG

PA144-12-7BGP Super Low Noise Yagi Antenna at DL/PA0EHG

 PA144-12-7BGP Super Low Noise Yagi antenna at DL/PA0EHG Hi Goran I have my first antenna up ..

0.00€

PA144-14-9 Super Yagi  Antennas at G4BWP

PA144-14-9 Super Yagi Antennas at G4BWP

PA144-14-9 Super Yagi antennas at G4BWP     These two 14ele 2m beams from..

0.00€

70 cm Super Yagi Array PA432-43-12 at ON4IQ

70 cm Super Yagi Array PA432-43-12 at ON4IQ

432 MHz Extreme Gain Yagi Array PA432-43-12 at ON4IQ Here are the story of Johan ON4IQ. ..

0.00€

SAT Antennas PA144-432-9-1R-2C and PA144-432-13-1.5-2C at 9A5YY

SAT Antennas PA144-432-9-1R-2C and PA144-432-13-1.5-2C at 9A5YY

SAT Dual Band Antennas 144MHz and 430 - 440 MHz PA144-432-9-1R-2C and PA144-432-13-1.5-2C at 9A5YY ..

0.00€

PA1296-36-3UT Super Yagi  Antenna at LA0GE

PA1296-36-3UT Super Yagi Antenna at LA0GE

PA1296-36-3UT Super Yagi antenna at PA0GE Hello Goran Here are a couple of shot of my new 36 ele..

0.00€

PA1296-70-6UT Super Yagi  Antenna at PA5Y

PA1296-70-6UT Super Yagi Antenna at PA5Y

PA1296-70-6UT Super Yagi antenna at PA5Y   Hello Goran   I finally got the..

0.00€

PA5070-11-6 at PA3ECU

PA5070-11-6 at PA3ECU

PA5070-11-6 Installed at PA3ECU Hello Goran, I will let you know, that i am very happy ..

0.00€

2m 50 W Receive - Transmit Band pass Filter at NS3L

2m 50 W Receive - Transmit Band pass Filter at NS3L

2 meter - 144-146 MHz 50 W Receive - Transmit Bandpass Filter at NS3L Hi Goran I just wanted to ..

0.00€

2m and 70cm High Selectivity, High Q, Low Loss Bandpass Filters at HB9Q

2m and 70cm High Selectivity, High Q, Low Loss Bandpass Filters at HB9Q

144 MHz and 432 MHz Super Low Loss Bandpass Filters at HB9Q Hi Goran   I order..

0.00€

Low Band DX Preamplifier at G8DKV

Low Band DX Preamplifier at G8DKV

Low Band DX Preamplifier at G8DKV   Hi Goran   Just to say my Low Band DX,..

0.00€

Showing 1 to 36 of 36 (1 Pages)